Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our Channel
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Instagram

Read Reviews

_________________________________________________________

“Works great! We’ve had issues with urine seeping out of the seam between the base and top of other boxes but this one solves the problem.” -M. Cornwell June 2017

 

 

“I’m beyond impressed with this item. It looks great and is a huge step up from those cheap plastic boxes that snap together. What used to be a nasty cleanup process is now a breeze. I had a hard time wrapping my head around the price, but took a chance and I am soo glad I did! You won’t be disappointed. I will only purchase these boxes from now on!” -Nicole B. May 2017

 

 

“Stank fighter, fits in the bathroom, discrete. Cats give it four paws up! I have two very unique cats with unique problems. One geriatric old gal whose bones aren’t treating her like the used to, and due to a high fat diet (for her kidney failure), has the stinkiest poops ever. And one young male who is super tall and lanky, and enjoys peeing all over the sides of litter boxes. The female cat is able to get in/out easily and had no problems adjusting to the new box. We used to be able to tell when she pooped from all the way across the house; now you can only smell it when you’re in close proximity to the box. The fact that my whole house doesn’t smell like cat poop any more is incredible–well worth the price to have my sanity and olfactory system not constantly overwhelmed. For the male cat, he actually fits in the box (some he is too tall for). He didn’t have any problems adjusting either. No longer is there a faint pee smell coming from the box–I wipe it out with an unscented Clorox wipe once a week and the smell is non-existent. Not only does it smell better, but he is more communal with the box now. With all his own pee stink around him, he used to hide and try to attack the other cat when she came to use it. Now that it doesn’t have his stank around all the time, he has stopped guarding all together. This box is the friggen’ best and I’m so happy to have bought it. It is super sturdy and I don’t have to worry about it cracking like some of my old plastic ones would. Oh, and my poop-eating dog cannot fit in to it, so its a win-win-win all around. I’m thinking about getting a second one for a cozy little house for them, since they both like hanging out on top of it so much.” -Kate Schmidt-Kish May 2017 via Facebook

 

 

“I don’t do reviews often, but rely on them heavily when I purchase something. I feel compelled now to do so. I have 5 cats and I have been looking for a long time for new litter boxes. I can’t believe how awesome these are. The walls are high and the box large enough for my big cats, which was exactly what I needed. It is easy to clean and it looks so cool. I couldn’t be happier, really. The cats seem to like them too. Cats are creatures of habit, they sometimes need a little time to adjust to new things and luckily mine adjusted quickly. These may seem a bit expensive, but if you are looking for something stylish and have high ‘aimers,’ this is the box to get. Remember, the box itself is the litter box, so all you have to do is add litter, it doesn’t really get much easier. One last thing, it is very well made. Hope this was helpful.” ūüôā -Koobashii April 2017

 

 

 

“Very sturdy and durable, as well as attractive. Looks nice with or without the lid, and even the highest peeing of cats cannot pee outside the box. My biggest cat is 19 pounds and it is big enough for him. It’s a little heavy and unwieldy when it’s time to dump and scrub, but otherwise it’s perfect and absolutely worth every penny. Would buy again.” -C. Davis March 2017

 

 

 

“GREAT FIND!! Cats love this box; owner loves this box. Large box and xtra high walls are so helpful…no more cat urine on walls, yeah ūüźĺūüíĖūüėĽūüźĺ!” -Melody March 2017

 

 

 

“If you are thinking ‘am I really going to spend over $100 on a litter box?!’ stop thinking and do it! I was very surprised when the package arrived and I pulled out the litter box. It is very heavy gauge plastic, not your typical litter box or plastic storage container thickness, and extremely well built. It fits nicely in my small guest bathroom yet is big enough for my large Maine Coon. Plus it looks really cool! And it’s purple!” -Silky Sifaka March 2017

 

 

 

“This is a great modern litter box, well made and very stylish. My three cats used it immediately when the litter was inside and placed in the bathroom. I did not use the lid as my cats do not like covered litter boxes but it looks good even without the lid. The litter box is very easy to clean and litter does not stick on the sides or bottom. The high sides are a real plus. The cats are happy with their new bathroom. I highly recommend this litter box.” -Tashi January 2017

 

 

 

“FINALLY, a nice looking box you won’t mind in your home! Best cat litter box ever… Fabulous quality and craftsmanship. After buying and replacing boxes for years, this one is a keeper and worth the cost. The plastic is thick/heavy and sturdy, and the box is very well made. Love the modern design. WISH it came in a true white color or ivory instead of beige. Eventually plan to get the other style that fits in the corner. You won’t be disappointed in the investment!” -CityKitty January 2017

 

 

“I got my black slope style litter box in the mail and I love it! As soon as I took it out of the box, I could tell the quality was fantastic; it looks like a piece of furniture! I love how thick and sturdy the plastic is and having it molded as one piece was brilliant! I love that there are no connectors or small nooks for urine to dry in and stink. All I have to do is remove the lid and cleaning is simple. I also really like the high sided walls to help with urine and litter containment; no more peeing over the sides! Thank you for such a wonderful product, I love my Kitangle Box and definitely plan to buy another one!!!” -Anonymous January 2017

 

 

“This product is excellent. Well made, will last forever. I love that the sides are higher than regular boxes, the litter stays in the box! My bigger fluffier cat used to not like the cover on, but us humans really wanted the cover to reduce smells. With this box, we can have both! We keep the top on and my fluffy cat will still go in because the opening is so large. Clean up is easy too, the corners are flush and sides are flat, making the litter release easy. Love all the color choices too! (I have two cats and one Kitangle angled box)”¬†-Laura December 2016 via Facebook

“I got my purple¬†slope style¬†box, my 4 cats use it every day and love it!”¬†-Sandra October 2016 via Facebook
“I love this product. I purchased the cream colored corner box and it blends perfectly with the walls of my bathroom. My two kitties, Aphrodite de Luna and Mr. Cheddar Cheese, love the extra space and the smooth side walls that let me scrape off used litter with no trouble. They are both very fastidious and enjoy how clean the box continues to be. But one of the best things is that the high sides and top access have ended completely the problem I had when my kitties (especially Aphrodite, who has arthritis and does¬†likes¬†to urinate standing) urinated over the top of other litter boxes so that the urine dribble onto my baseboards and floor. No more damaged and smelly baseboards. Thanks so much Kitangle.”¬†– User Kisthene3¬†September 2016 via Etsy

 

 

“My cat Gritty is a large male cat that normally flings quite a bit of cat litter out of the box when covering his “activities”. The sloped box has an entrance and sides that are tall enough to accommodate his enthusiastic swiping while keeping the litter inside. There is less litter flung out of the box and thus less tracked around the house as well. I especially like how the lid slides off making it easy to access and scoop the litter. The material is very sturdy and yet not too heavy. Best of all it doesn’t look like a cat box! Most cat boxes are unmistakable ….¬†usually¬†domed/hinged affairs that do not fit into your livable space. The Kitangle box is more aesthetic and I like the choice of colors! I would definitely recommend this box.” –Edna September 2016 via Facebook

 

 

“We have found Kitangle to be a real winner! Our kitty Mischief has been choosy all her life, and has demonstrated her dislike of previous catboxes by finding other places to go. Now 18 years old, she has mobility issues which further shape her preferences. We needed a covered box, with high sides to keep things tidy, yet a door with a low threshold for easy access. Kitangle fit the bill, and arrived within 48 hours of order. I was pleased with its attractive appearance and sturdy construction, with the well-fitting lift-off lid; no noisy dusty clips! But would Mischief use it? I put it next to her existing box and she quickly showed a preference for Kitangle. Over time we have noticed reduced odor and less litter on the floor compared to previous boxes. It‚Äôs modern design and beautiful color add bonus points!” –Erica August 2016

 

 

“I purchased a corner style litter box from Kitangle a month ago and I love it! It fits into my decor perfectly and my small living quarters. It acts as an end table next to the toilet in the bathroom. I would recommend them to anyone! I also sell them in my pet boutique in Denver. My customers love them! I do not have odor coming from my litter box any longer!!”¬†-Meredith Brooks August 2016¬†Lil’ Angel Pet Boutique & Gallery

 

 

“My kitty Reggae LOVES his new Kitangle! He loves the spaciousness and the privacy (with the removal top!) and I love the smooth surface that makes it much easier to clean than a typical litter box. The outer appearance of the box is inconspicuous in a room full of furniture, and I love that you can select the color of your choice to match your decor. While on vacation, my kitty has been at a friend’s house, and even out of his normal environment, Reggae still loves his Kitangle and has no problem knowing where his box is. I would highly recommend this box to anyone with a cat! You will love the versatility of the box’s colors and shapes (to match your own style), removal top and the easily cleaned interior, and your kitty will love the privacy and the extra room.”¬†-Brianna August 2016

 

 

“I just got my black slope style litter box in the mail and I love it! As soon as I took it out of the box, I could tell the quality was fantastic; it looks like a piece of furniture! I love how thick and sturdy the plastic is and having it molded as one piece was brilliant! I love that there are no connectors or small nooks for urine to dry in and stink. All I have to do is remove the lid and cleaning is simple. I also really like the high sided walls to help with urine containment; no more peeing over the sides! Thank you for such a wonderful product, I love my Kitangle Box!!!”¬†-Kristyn, CO August 2016

 

 

“I love mine! It’s the first litter box I’ve seen that comes in different colors. And it fits great in the corner where we have ours. The cats took right to it. They don’t even use the old one anymore, that we left out just in case. We’ll never use the old style again.”¬†Rich July 2016

 

 

“I have the Kitangle Slope Style and its the most amazing litterbox – my 6-year-old polydactyl (seven toes) agrees! There are several things to love – the smooth inner surface which allows for easy scooping, overall spaciousness, and the modern color and design which allows it to blend in with my home’s d√©cor (almost like a piece of furniture) are all key features that make this litter box stand out from others I’ve owned. However, the high ceiling/easy lift off top is my absolute favorite feature – it makes for quick clean-ups so its easy to stay sanitary and tidy. My kitty prefers a covered box (likes the privacy) but unlike traditional boxes, there is no mid-line crack for my kitty to “aim” for – those extra toes can mean extra clean-up with other boxes we’ve used – but not this one. We love our Kitangle!”¬†-Leslie July 2016

 

 

“It fits into spaces nicely and the cats preferred it over the other box.¬†The height is great for large breed cats.”¬†-Kristin E. September 2015

 

 

“My husband and I have been using the Kitangle litter box for about 4 months now. We could not be more pleased. We have two cats, Olive and Wyatt and the box works perfectly for both of them. We have found that the design of the box, which fits into the corner of our laundry room, minimized the amount of litter that end up on the floor. One of our cats is quite overweight and¬†sometime¬†has trouble moving around certain spaces but she is able to get in and out of the box very easy. The color matches our washer-dryer (we have the cherry red color) and makes the laundry room look more put together and stylish. We are very happy with this product and highly recommend it.”¬†-Galia & Mike August 2015

 

 

“In May of 2015, we had the privilege to test out the larger – corner style – litter box by Kitangle with our five cats, ranging in ages from 1.5 to 13 years. They have since departed from using their original two closed top litter boxes, to make this new one their #1 favorite. And man, does¬†Kitangle¬†get slammed!!!¬†Further more¬†it blends in with our furniture. It’s beauty lays also in¬†it’s¬†simplicity, as it opens and cleans very easy. Yes, I would highly recommend Kitangle litter box to all the spoiled, four-legged fur-babies out there!”¬†-Suzanne & Mike, Centennial, CO July 2015

 

 

“I love, love, this litter box! ¬†My girls immediately laid claim to it as soon as I set it up. They stopped using the other boxes in the house and only use this one. Not only is it a beautiful decorative piece, it is hands down the easiest litter box I have ever had to clean. ¬†Friends have thought it was a kitty playhouse until I showed them it was actually their bathroom. I would recommend this box (and have) to anyone looking to update their old plastic litter boxes, who also want to update their living space. Bonus: the smell is almost non existent!”¬†-Anedra, Aurora July 2015

 

 

“I have been using the Kitangle¬†litter box for several months and love it. It is big and roomy, my 2 cats love it. I love that the opening is high enough that my little girl can‚Äôt ‚Äúsweep‚ÄĚ the litter out of the box when she is tidying up. It looks good in the room and is easy to clean.”¬†-Sarah July 2015

 

 

“Being a little OC myself and having a cat who is so OC that I call him The Litter Police, I cannot say enough good things about Kitangle. For me, Kitangle is the most attractive litter box I have ever used. It is easy to clean and the smooth interior makes it easy to scoop used litter. The high sides prevent spillover and the lift off top makes scooping easy. For The Litter Police, who has some Maine Coon in him, Kitangle is large enough for him to maneuver without soiling his pristine paws. I hope you enjoy Kitangle as much as we do.”¬†-Margaret July 2015

 

 

“I have 2 geriatric cats ages 17 and 19. They love the new litterbox. The step in is so much easier for their back legs and the overhead space is more than sufficient. Personally I love the material the litter box consists of and how easily it scoops clean. The top is easy to remove, no more struggling with the clamps or locks. The customized look and color choices are also wonderful. I have always had cats in my life and wish I had¬†access¬†to this superior product years ago!”¬†-Peggy July 2015

 

 

“As a Veterinarian I was never a fan of covered litter boxes. ¬†However, after trying the Kitangle litter box I was pleasantly surprised how much my cats seem to prefer it over there larger open one. ¬†Suspect it is because of the higher height and large door space. It is also easy to clean. Because of its style it is not easily recognized as a litter box allowing for more flexibility in placement where an open litter box might be objectionable.”¬†-Local Vet- Mary Kay July 2015

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
This Litter Box Gets an A+

I just got my black slope style litter box in the mail and I love it! As soon as I took it out of the box, I could tell the quality was fantastic; it looks like a piece of furniture! I love how thick and sturdy the plastic is and having it molded as one piece was brilliant! I love that there are no connectors or small nooks for urine to dry in and stink. All I have to do is remove the lid and cleaning is simple. I also really like the high sided walls to help with urine containment; no more peeing over the sides! Thank you for such a wonderful product, I love my Kitangle Box!!!


Pin It on Pinterest